skip to main content

Download the St Mary’s Bank app on Google Play.

Dismiss

2018/2019 Holiday Schedule

Below are the days St. Mary's Bank offices will be closed. During holidays, we encourage you to use Online BankingMobile Banking and/or Automated Telephone Banking by calling (603) 647-1177. All ATMs will be available, for a list of ATM locations please click here.

Please note: 
Remote deposits and Mortgage Payments made after 2:00 p.m. on December 24, or December 31 will be posted the next business day (December 26, or January 2).

Monday, December 24, 2018–closing at 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Monday, December 31, 2018–closing at 2:00 p.m.

Tuesday, January 1

Christmas Eve

Christmas Day

New Year's Eve

New Year's Day

Monday, January 21

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, February 18

Presidents' Day

Monday, May 27

Memorial Day

Thursday, July 4

Independence Day

Monday, September 2

Labor Day

Monday, October 14

Columbus Day

Monday, November 11

Veterans Day

Thursday, November 28

Thanksgiving Day

Wednesday, December 25

Christmas Day