skip to main content


Ken Senus has been named President and CEO of St. Mary’s Bank, the nation’s first credit union where he has served as Executive Vice President/Chief Operating Officer since March 2017.

At the end of 2022, Ronald H. Covey Jr. will retire after 14 years as President and Chief Executive Officer of St. Mary’s Bank, the nation’s first credit union. Serving as the eighth CEO in the credit union’s 114 year history, Covey oversaw unprecedented growth during his tenure.

Nominations for vacancies on the Board of Directors may be made by petition signed by no fewer than 50 St. Mary's Bank members in order to be considered by the Nominating Committee.

A petition must be delivered to the St. Mary's Bank Corporate Secretary, Anne Canty, at 200 McGregor Street, Manchester, NH 03102, no later than November 30, 2022, with a statement of qualifications and biographical data regarding the proposed nominee.

Bill Stevens, president and owner of Harvey Construction Corporation, has been selected as the newest member of St. Mary’s Bank’s Board of Directors. Appointed by the Board at their September meeting, Stevens fills the vacancy created when a former director resigned due to ill health.

Reflecting its longstanding commitment to the communities it serves, St. Mary’s Bank recently created the 603 Account, a unique checking account that benefits both those who open—or convert to—this account and New Hampshire non-profits.

Displaying results 36-40 (of 162)
 |<  <  4 - 5 - 6 - 7 - 8 - 9 - 10 - 11 - 12 - 13  >  >| 

News Archive