skip to main content

Board of Directors

The St. Mary’s Bank’s board of directors is responsible for overseeing the credit union’s course, setting policies, approving the annual budget, and reviewing the CEO’s progress in achieving goals and objectives, ultimately ensuring the credit union maintains a sound financial condition. All decisions made by the board are guided by doing what’s in the best interest of the membership.

Meet the Board of Directors at St. Mary's Bank:

Guy D. Chapdelaine

Guy D. Chapdelaine CPA, Chairman of the Board

Stephen J. Grzywacz

Stephen J. Grzywacz, Vice Chairman of the Board


Gina M. Balkus

David H. Bellman

David H. Bellman

Craig S. Donais

Craig S. Donais Esq. 

Diane P. Fitzpatrick

Diane P. Fitzpatrick

Diane P. Fitzpatrick

Daniel J. Healy

Diane P. Fitzpatrick

Elizabeth S. C. Hitchcock